Note: This feature is available on demand.
To request that this feature be enabled,
contact Technical Support. For information on how to contact Support, please see Getting Help.
reach out to your Domo Customer Success Manager or Technical Consultant.
Depending on the feature, you may be required to complete training before you can use the feature.
You can disable username autocomplete in the Domo login screen by hiding the "Remember me" checkbox. When this box is disabled, users must always log in manually. You do this in More > Admin > Authentication > Authentication. You cannot access this feature unless you have an "Admin" default security role or a custom role in which the "Manage All Company Settings" privilege has been enabled. For more information about default security roles, see Default Security Role Reference. For information about custom roles, see Managing Roles.
To disable username autocomplete,
Click More > Admin > Authentication.
In the Authentication sub-tab, check Disable username autocomplete.